Board Members

Town of Berkley
Carolyn Awalt

1-508-822-3511
Berkleytreasurer@gmail.com

Town of Dighton
Mary Hathaway

1-508-669-5411
mhathaway@townofdighton.com

Town of Mansfield
William Ross

1-508-261-7370
wross@mansfieldma.com
Town of North Attleborough
Michael Gallagher

1-508-699-0100
Mgallagher@north-attleboro.ma.us
Town of Norton
Michael Yunits

Board Chair
1-508-285-0212
myunits@nortonmaus.com
Town of Raynham
Randall Buckner

1-508-824-2702
rbuckner@town.raynham.ma.us
Town of Rehoboth
Cheryl Gouveia

1-508-252-3758
cgouveia@town.rehoboth.ma.us

Town of Seekonk
Christine DeFontes

1-508-336-2970
cdefontes@seekonk-ma.gov

South Coast educational Collaborative
Sheena Martin

1-508-379-1180
smartin@scecoll.org

Town of Westport
Brad Brightman

1-508-636-1007
treasurer@westport-ma.gov

Town of Plainville
Jennifer Thompson

1-508-695-3142 x11
jthopmson@plainville.ma.us

Benefit Summaries and Plan Rates

Benefit Summaries and Plan Rates