Steering Committee

Town of Mansfield 
William Ross
Town Manager
1-508-261-7370
wross@mansfieldma.com
Town of North Attleborough
Michael Gallagher
Town Administrator
1-508-699-0100
mgallagher@north-attleboro.ma.us
Town of Rehoboth 
Cheryl Gouveia – Vice Chairperson
Treasurer/Collector
1-508-252-3758
cgouveia@town.rehoboth.ma.us
Town of Plainville
Jennifer Thompson
Town Administrator
1-508-695-3142 x11
jthompson@plainville.ma.us
Town of Raynham
Randall Buckner
Town Administrator
1-508-824-2702
rbuckner@town.raynham.ma.us
Town of Seekonk
Chris DeFontes
Treasurer/Collector
1-508-336-2970
cdefontes@seekonk-ma.gov
Town of Westport
Brad Brightman
Treasurer
1-508-636-1007
treasurer@westport-ma.gov

Benefit Summaries and Plan Rates

Benefit Summaries and Plan Rates